Featured Artists

John Mecq and the Potter's House Band

The Potter’s House consists of John Mequiota (lead guitar), Aaron Olmo (keyboard), Jerry Baylon (bass) Mark Anthony Tableza (rhythm guitar), Alejandro Presentacion (acoustic), and the former drummer of Pillars, Jay-Ar Cuysona. All of them are from Malagasang, Imus, Cavite.


Seeing the need of workers of God to His orchard, the Potter’s House band was formed. Once a musician as a job, now a musician as a ministry, John Mecq was inspired to form a band for God’s glory. Thus, the Potter’s House was formed on 2009.

The band performed its music at Cavite, Southern Metro Manila, Laguna, Quezon, and Batangas. They perform to every church gathering from small to large scale audiences.



Their acoustic and slow rock grooves were just right for ears of every age. Easy listening and radio-friendly: those are the remarks of every listener of their music. Most of their songs are easy for the audience to follow which makes them viable for Praise & Worship. Their circle of supporters keeps on growing especially on Cavite, Quezon and nearby provinces, where their music were frequently played on airwaves and on their concert tours.

Follow their ministry on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/JohnMecq