Church News

You're in: Church News

Winners of Youth Camp 2013 Acknowledged

The PMCC (4th Watch) Youth Camp 2013 held last April 8-10 at AATF Sports Complex, Malagasang, Imus, Cavite, was packed with many activities enjoyed by the delegates. One of these is competition, wherein contestants representing their local churches can showcase their God-given talents. The contestants whom their works were acknowledged as exemplary were given recognition during the last day of the spiritual retreat. The winners were more blessed as the beloved Apostle Arsenio Ferriol handed the awards to them.

The following are the awardees of the Youth Camp contests:

Essay Writing (Junior, Filipino Category)

1st-Jezalyn Vargas (Tondo)

2nd-Joyce dela Cruz (Cabuyao)

3rd-David Sison (Marikina)


Essay Writing (Junior, English Category)

1st-Paul Ian Ibarbia (Los Baños)

2nd-Rejoice de Torres (Malate)

3rd-Paulo Quiamco (Cabuyao), Charlene Yabut (Manila)


Essay Writing (Senior, Filipino Category)

1st-Julee Ann de Torres (Batangas)

2nd-Katricia Cerize (Malate)

3rd-Joiada Tapalla (Malate), Jay Ryan Narceda (Novaliches)


Essay Writing (Senior, English Category)

1st-Janine Joyce Ledesma (Malate)

2nd-Migoy Saludez (Lucena)

3rd-Pola de Vera (Sampaloc)


Essay Writing (AIT, Filipino Category)

1st-Merry Hazel Rabo (Marikina)


Essay Writing (MBS, English Category)

1st-Mary Grace Espinosa (Mandaluyong)

2nd-Allan Gine Caandoy (Dau)

3rd-Gian Karlo Garmino (Sucat)


Essay Writing (MBS, Filipino Category)

1st-Ralyn Nabong (Sampaloc)

2nd-Marian Jariol (GMA)


Feature Writing (Filipino Category)

1st-Janine Joyce Ledesma (Malate)

2nd-Uzziel Gutierez (Malagasang)

3rd-Glenda Flores (Mandaluyong)


Feature Writing (English Category)

1st-Emma Rose Fernandez (Sucat)

2nd-Janine Joyce Ledesma (Malate)

3rd-Aurealn Toledo (Mandaluyong)



1st-Juanzon Ang (Pandacan)

2nd-Mizpa Herbuela (Makati)

3rd-Marie Magno (Manila)


Graphic Design

1st-Raymond Bantulod (Malate)

2nd-Roman Richard (Olongapo)

3rd-Jonathan Perico (Novaliches)


Doodle Making

1st-Aira Javier , Regine Bermudez, Reinell Pasco (Marikina)

2nd-Hazel Joyce Rea (Pasig)

3rd- Lem Gajarion, Laurence Gajarion, Eunice Penala (Manila); Giovani Mangale, Jenny Cacho, Meena Joyce Dayao (Batasan)


On The Spot Illustration (Junior)

1st-Giovani Mangale (Batasan)

2nd-April Kursteign Garcia (Marikina)

3rd-Joshua Buenvenida (Molino)


On The Spot Illustration (Senior)

1st-Gillian Maricon Tolentino (Lipa)

2nd-Ramlyn Liwanag (Lipa)

3rd-Jay-R Villanueva (Lipa)


On The Spot Illustration (AIT)

1st-Daniel Gajon

2nd-Verlyn Mayo


On the Spot Painting

1st-Jetro Zata (Montalban)

2nd-Joel Rieza (Novaliches)

3rd-Jessier Cilmar (GMA)